(2) Voting File:

- 1. The nomination of Nan "William" Li to serve as a Member (Business Representative) of the Guam Public Library System Board of Directors, with the recommendation to do confirm.
- 2. The nomination of Robert C. Taitano to serve as a Member of the Civil Service Commission, with the recommendation to do confirm.
- **3.** The nomination of Diana B. Calvo to serve as a Member of the Guam Board of Social Work, with the recommendation to do confirm.
- **4.** The nomination of Alexander M. Duenas to serve as a Member (Accounting Finance Representative) of the Guam Academy Charter School Council, with the recommendation to do confirm.
- 5. The nomination of Jesse G. Garcia to serve as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors, with the recommendation to do confirm.
- 6. The nomination of Maureen A. San Nicolas to serve as a Member (NASW Guam Chapter- Representative) of the Guam Board of Social Work, with the recommendation to do confirm.
- 7. The nomination of Maria Bernadette N. Valencia to serve as a Member of the University of Guam Board of Regents, with the recommendation to do confirm.
- **8.** The nomination of Emilia Flores Rice to serve as a Member of the Guam Housing and Urban Renewal Authority Board of Commissioners, with the recommendation to do confirm.

I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2022 (SECOND) Regular Session VOTING RECORD SHOW OF HANDS

Appointment of:	Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall Guam Congress Building					
Jesse G. Garcia to serve as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors.						uary 18, 2022
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
Senator V. Anthony Ada	J		,			
Senator Frank Blas Jr.	J					
Senator Joanne Brown	J					
Senator Christopher M. Dueñas	J					
Senator James C. Moylan	J					
Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes					J	J
Senator Telena Cruz Nelson					J	J
Senator Sabina Flores Perez	J					
Senator Clynton E. Ridgell	J					
Senator Joe S. San Agustin	J					
Senator Amanda L. Shelton	J					
Senator Telo T. Taitague	J					
Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje	J					
Speaker Therese M. Terlaje	J					
Senator Mary Camacho Torres				J		
TOTAL	12	0	_	1	2	2
	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused

CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:

RENNAE V.C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature I = Pass